UDIA STAFF


Urban-Development-Institute-of-Australia-UDIA-Danni-Addison.jpg

Danni Hunter 

Chief Executive Officer
Danni@udiavic.com.au

 

 

Danni Hunter is the Victorian CEO of the Urban Development Institute of Australia (UDIA) – the nation’s key representative body for the urban development industry.

An accomplished and reputable property expert, Danni uses her influence to protect and promote the industry’s best interests. She is known for her informed, pragmatic and solutions-based approach, as she continues to lead public agenda on behalf of UDIA’s large, engaged membership.

Danni is passionate about enabling affordability and accessibility for all home buyers, reducing unnecessary regulatory burden on the housing sector, and achieving an efficient planning system that delivers positive outcomes for Victoria’s future.

She is also a keen advocate for gender diversity in the property and development industry, making considerable effort to profile and grow the influence of women making a difference in the sector.

Danni has an impressive track record in advocacy, policy, political engagement and stakeholder management, with previous roles as Senior Advisor to the State Government, and Policy Advisor and Public Affairs Manager at the Property Council of Australia.

Additionally, she is a dynamic and nationally recognised spokesperson, regularly sharing her property knowledge and industry acumen through media, events and keynote presentations. 



Angela-Gaedke.jpg


Angela Gaedke | Director Strategic Projects

angela@udiavic.com.au

Angela takes on the leadership and responsibility for UDIA business activities and works closely with the CEO to drive the overall strategic direction of the organisation.




Elizabeth-Chakola.jpg


Elizabeth Chackola | Business Services Manager

elizabeth@udiavic.com.au

Elizabeth is responsible for operational and accounting matters and executes sustainable financial strategy for the organisation.



Nikita-Bourbos.jpg

 

Nikita Bourbos | Accountant

nikita@udiavic.com.au

Nikita is responsible for providing support to the Finance Manager in the capacity of UDIA Accountant.



Georgia-Moore.jpg

 

Georgia Moore | Membership & Admin Coordinator

georgiam@udiavic.com.au

Georgia manages administration and co-ordination of member services and is the Executive Assistant to the CEO.

 

UDIA Victoria’s Advocacy Team


Caroline-Speed.jpg 

Dr Caroline Speed | Policy and Research Director

caroline@udiavic.com.au

Caroline has extensive experience developing cabinet-level planning policies relating to the delivery of housing.



Kate-Weatherley.jpg
 

Kate Weatherley | Senior Policy Advisor

kate@udiavic.com.au

An urban planner with leadership experience in local government, Kate provides sound strategic and technical advice.



Olivia-O-Connor.jpg

 

Olivia O'Connor | Policy and Media Advisor

olivia@udiavic.com.au

Olivia has substantial experience in the UDIA policy and advocacy activities and manages media engagement and external communications.
 
 

UDIA VICTORIA’S INDUSTRY ENGAGEMENT TEAM

Luke-Green.jpg
 

Luke Green | Professional Development & Marketing Manager

luke@udiavic.com.au

Luke delivers a strategic program including educational professional development programs and events.


Catherine-de-Vries.jpg

 

Catherine de Vries | Events & Marketing Manager

catherine@udiavic.com.au

Catherine delivers our annual portfolio of gala events. Managing event and UDIA marketing, digital, and social media.



Georgina-Kritsilidis.jpg
 

Georgina Kritsilidis | Events Coordinator

georgina@udiavic.com.au

Georgina supports and co-ordinates UDIA events and professional development programs.